- Kalmar Nyckel - www.KalmarNyckel.org -

Kalmar Nyckel : About Us : Staff

Staff

Catherine Parsells, Executive Director  (cparsells@kalmarnyckel.org)

Samuel Heed, Esq., Senior Historian & Director of Education (sheed@kalmarnyckel.org)

Captain Sharon Dounce, Port Captain and Relief Captain (captainsharon@kalmarnyckel.org)

Captain Lauren Morgens, Ship's Master (captainlauren@kalmarnyckel.org)

Emily Neal, Assistant Director of Education (emily.neal@kalmarnyckel.org)

Joe Valenti, Marketing Manager (jvalenti@riverfrontwilm.com)

Bill Hutchison, Lead Educator, Emeritus

Mary Ann Connelly, Administrator (mconnelly@kalmarnyckel.org)

Patty Boyer, Office Manager/Administrator (pboyer@kalmarnyckel.org)

Ann Godley, Captain's Office Assistant (volunteer@kalmarnyckel.org)

Matt Rajkovich, 1st Mate

Fern Hoffmann, 2nd Mate

Greg Brown, Steward


 



Kalmar Nyckel : About Us : Staff

Did you know: That Dutch sailors made up a majority of the crew on Kalmar Nyckel's first voyage to Delaware?


Copyright © 2017 Kalmar Nyckel | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy    

        - Printable version of this page -

Design and supported by Incite Solutions | Login