- Kalmar Nyckel - www.KalmarNyckel.org -

Kalmar Nyckel : About Us : Staff

Staff

Catherine Parsells, Executive Director  (cparsells@kalmarnyckel.org)

Samuel Heed, Esq., Senior Historian & Director of Education (sheed@kalmarnyckel.org)

Captain Sharon Dounce, Port Captain and Relief Captain (captainsharon@kalmarnyckel.org)

Captain Lauren Morgens, Ship's Master (captainlauren@kalmarnyckel.org)

David Livingstone, Assistant Director of Education (david.livingstone@kalmarnyckel.org)

Jan Ross, Director of Marketing and Public Relations (jan.ross@kalmarnyckel.org)

Bill Hutchison, Lead Educator, Emeritus (volunteer)

Mary Ann Connelly, Office Manager (mconnelly@kalmarnyckel.org)

Ann Godley, Captain's Office Assistant (volunteer@kalmarnyckel.org)

Jim Fitzgerald, Chief Mate/Engineer (james.fitzgerald@kalmarnyckel.org)





Kalmar Nyckel : About Us : Staff

Did you know: That Kalmar Nyckel is 141 feet long, overall, and her beam is 25 feet?


Copyright © 2021 Kalmar Nyckel | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy    

        - Printable version of this page -

Design and supported by Incite Solutions | Login